Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Cabinet

Browning Brooks
Assistant Vice President for University Communications
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
bbrooks@fsu.edu
unicomm.fsu.edu
850.644.8343
850.644.9643
Kyle Clark
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
kyle@fsu.edu
vpfa.fsu.edu
850.644.4444
850.644.4447
David Coburn
Chief of Staff
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
dcoburn@fsu.edu
850.644.1085
850.644.9936
Mary B. Coburn
Vice President for Student Affairs
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
mcoburn@admin.fsu.edu
studentaffairs.fsu.edu
850.644.5590
850.644.6297
Kathleen Daly
Associate Vice President for University Relations
Email:
Web:
Phone:
kdaly@fsu.edu
unirel.fsu.edu
850.644.1728
Carolyn Egan
General Counsel
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
cegan@admin.fsu.edu
generalcounsel.fsu.edu
850.644.4440
850.644.9936
Elizabeth Hirst
Deputy Chief of Staff
Email: 
Phone:
Fax:
lehirst@fsu.edu
850.644.1085
850.644.9936
Tom Jennings
Vice President of University Advancement,
President FSU Foundationn
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
tjennings@fsu.edu
advancement.fsu.edu
850.644.2999
850.644.9936
Janet Kistner
Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
jkistner@fsu.edu
fda.fsu.edu
850.644.6876
850.644.0172
Sally McRorie
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
smcrorie@admin.fsu.edu
provost.fsu.edu
850.644.6876
850.644.3375
Kathy Mears
Chief Legislative Affairs Officer
Email:
Web:
Phone:
kmears@fsu.edu
govrel.fsu.edu
850.645.1328
Gary K. Ostrander
Vice President for Research
Email:
Web:
Phone:
Fax:
gary@fsu.edu
research.fsu.edu
850.644.3347
850.645.0108
Stan Wilcox
Vice President/Director of Athletics
Email: 
Phone:
Fax:
swilcox2@fsu.edu
850.644.1079
850.644.7293

Senior Leadership


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Dennis Bailey
Senior Associate Vice President for Facilities
Email:
Phone:
dbailey@fsu.edu
850.644.8136
Michael Williams
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
Email:
Phone:
mswilliams@fsu.edu
850.644.7351
Renisha Gibbs
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff for Finance and Administration
Email:
Phone:
rgibbs@admin.fsu.edu
850.644.8082
David Perry
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety & Chief of Police
Email:
Phone:
dlperry@fsu.edu
850.644.1240

OFFICE OF THE PROVOST

Paul Harlacher, Jr.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:
Phone:
pharlacher@admin.fsu.edu
850.644.0170
Michael Barrett
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Email:
Phone:
mgbarrett@fsu.edu
850.645.1768

OFFICE OF RESEARCH

Ross Ellington
Associate Vice President for Research
Email:
Phone:
wellington@fsu.edu
850.645.6900
Olivia H. Pope
Associate Vice President for Research
Email:
Phone:
opope@fsu.edu
850.644.8664
Eric H. Holmes
Assistant Vice President for Research
Email:
Phone:
rhholmes@fsu.edu
850.644.5929

OFFICE OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Allison H. Crume
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Email:
Phone:
acrume@admin.fsu.edu
850.644.5590
Brandon Bowden
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Email:
Phone:
bbowden@admin.fsu.edu
850.644.5590